Shanae’s Weblog

August 26, 2008

Credit Cards, Student loans, Savings Accounts & Looking Good for 1 Week Straight

Filed under: life — discovershanae @ 4:11 am

Okay, so I know I’ve jammed quite a few things in the title but at least you can’t say you were misled! LOL.

I decided to put these events in my life all together in this one post because they all make me feel good.

I know I’ve accepted some debt (the credit card & the student loans) but at the same time I’ve made progress by opening a savings account, which will be used to pay off those loans upon graduation!

And the looking good part – well, who doesn’t like to feel good. When you look good and smell good you feel good. Some people say there’s more to feeling good than just your outward appearance, but I beg to differ.

The point of this post is simply to document the progress I’ve made on my bucket list, but it’s also a time of reflection for me. It’s an opportunity for me to recall an event or experience that I will one day look back on and be able to note my progress.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

